I walked the earth. I braved hell, the darkness, the silence. I love her, loved her. Been through the highs and the lows. The sun rises, the moon shines. I have nothing to give. I have nothing with me. I’ve been thinking that life won’t get any better. But she still holds my hand, still looks at me. I cursed her, hurt her spirit. Been wishing for a different life for her. One with beauty and sanity. I left when night fell. But she followed me, regardless.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

Halo-Halo, Mix-Mix

a waste bin of random things

Jalvis Quotes

Motivational & Inspirational Poems, Literature & Quotes Collection - By Vishal Dutia

tandem trekking

live vicariously

