And she asked me, “why are you so silent?”

Because I’m afraid to disappoint you. I’m afraid that you will find nothing in me. How empty I am behind the silence. For you to ask more, to get closer. Only to realize there is no one here.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

Halo-Halo, Mix-Mix

a waste bin of random things

Jalvis Quotes

Motivational & Inspirational Poems, Literature & Quotes Collection - By Vishal Dutia

tandem trekking

live vicariously

