Hollow

There is a war in my soul that I don’t know how to stop.
A cancer metastasizing beneath my consciousness.
Tears are falling, heart is heavy.
And there seems to be no rest for my weary mind.
The whys and the hows are still waiting for answers.
I cannot blame anyone. I cannot ask anyone.
For the darkness is of my own doing.
Is there hope? Please tell me if there is hope?
Is there peace or clarity or anything? Something…please give me something.
Or am I fated to lose?

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

tandem trekking

live vicariously

My Site

Just another WordPress.com site

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

Live life lightly

One mom's ideas

