Pages

I know you will bleed blood for me just like you know that
I will never call you my sweetheart.
You can break my walls but I will keep on building them over and over again.
I will keep you at arm’s length;
never letting you close and steal what will never be rightfully yours.
You may even force yourself but just like you, I am a fighter too.
I will find you next to me but I will always run away.
You will always want me, the one who can never be yours.
And I will hurt you time and time again.
Your tears will always be the stream at my feet.
But I…I will always be the one to ask for your forgiveness.

Leave a Reply

